Centre Trading Hours
Monday 9:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am to 4:00pm

WOOLWORTHS TRADING HOURS

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday & Public Holidays 9:00am - 6:00pm

 UPCOMING PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

PUBLIC HOLIDAY DATE  CENTRE TRADING HOURS
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December 2018 Closed
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December 2018 10am - 4pm
New Years Day  Tuesday 1 January 2019 10am - 4pm

 

WOOLWORTHS CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS 

Friday, 21 December 2018  8:00am - midnight
Saturday, 22 December 2018  8:00am - midnight
Sunday, 23 December 2018  9:00am - midnight
Monday, 24 December 2018  8:00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday, 25 December 2018  CLOSED
 Wednesday, 26 December 2018  9:00am - 6.00pm
Thursday, 27 December 2018  8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, 28 December 2018  8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, 29 December 2018  8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, 30 December 2018  9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, 31 December 2018  8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday, 1 January 2019  9:00am - 6:00pm
   

 

 

Major stores and some specialty stores will trade outside these hours. Please contact each store directly for their respective trading hours.

 

27 Torquay Road Hervey Bay QLD 4655 | T 07 5431 8600